Entry NameStudentYear
Rabbit Kiara Jolly 2019
Rabbits Staffan John 2009
Rachel In Wonderland Penny Rutter 2012
Racing Car Jovi Nutt 2019
Racoon On A Ball Kishama Meridian 2010
Radar Victoria Bassett-wilton 2012
Rage Kate Zovaro 2011
Rage Vs Romance Victoria Bradley 2019
Rain Drop Dianaimh Yau 2010
Rain Drop Dianaimh Yau 2010
Rain Droplets. Natasha Hubbard 2011
Rain Storm Nate O'malley 2019
Rainbow Harriet Appleton 2019
Rainbow Emily Wang 2019
Rainbow Georgia Raptis 2010
Rainbow Dominic Holmes 2010
Rainbow Mrigank Bora 2010
Rainbow Olivia Thorley 2011
Rainbow Crayons Lila Day 2019
Rainbow Day Dream Anneliese Musch 2019
Rainbow Design Satima Ornano 2010
Rainbow Girl Nadia Couzner 2010
Rainbow Girl Levi Foster 2019
Rainbow Hand Sarah Smalley 2010
Rainbow Lorikeet Leilani Shepherdson 2011
Rainbow Lorikeet Kelly Scott 2011
Rainbow Lorikeet Annabelle Thelander 2012
Rainbow Lorikeet Annabelle Thelander 2012
Rainbow Lorikeet In Autumn Jasime Harrington 2012
Rainbow Lorriket Bradley Bray 2011
Displaying 1 - 30 of 185

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!