Entry NameStudentYear
UFO Jack Morrissy 2011
UFO Jack Morrissy 2011
UFO Jack Morrissy 2011
Uluru Mason Warsow Page 2012
Uluru Dusk Michael Bellemore 2010
Un Conte De Fée Monique Googh 2011
Unaligned Disguises Holly Breckenridge 2012
Uncertain Jacalyn Kelly 2012
Uncertainity Tiana Vardanega 2012
Under The Hat Meredith Kariuki 2014
Under The Moon Light Jessica Walker 2010
Under The Ocean Leah Morgan 2011
Under The Ocean Bree Skelton 2012
Under The Rainbow Katelin Gunn 2010
Under The Sea Connor Cash 2010
Under The Sea Eliza Elliott - Durrell 2012
Under The Sea Shreya Sehgal 2019
Under The Sea Angelina Assaf 2012
Under The Sea Taea Patterson-Fahy 2012
Under The Sea Seth O'Brien 2012
Under The Sea Seth O'Brien 2012
Under The Sea Emily Perry 2011
Under The Sea Lawson Brown 2011
Under The Sea Annesha Clarke 2012
Under The Sea Maisy Hodge 2019
Under The Sun Nawazish Khan 2019
Underwater Beauty Jace Salter 2012
Underwater City (Black And White Photo) Taqi Ali 2010
Underworld Chakra Efendi 2011
Unforgettable Heart-warmers Chontelle Burns 2010
Displaying 1 - 30 of 87

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!