Entry NameStudentYear
Year 10 Camp Phillippa Radford 2010
Yellow Daisies Lucia Mcalister 2019
Yellow Poison-Dart Frog Kynoch Oconnell 2012
Yep Yep Yep! Dominic Morrall 2011
Yesterday And Tomorrow Sofia Madsen 2019
Yin & Yang Alisa Noble 2019
Yin Yang Fish Jessica Murdoch 2011
Ying And Yang Jeffrey Kuan 2010
Yo Ashleigh Pearson 2009
Yoda/friend Chloe Cullen 2010
Yogi Bear Sarah Collins 2011
Yosemite Andrea Luo 2011
You Are My Sunshine, My Only Sunshine; Angela Thompson 2011
You Can't Handle The Truth Jacinta + Caitlin Midolo + Milner 2011
You Can't Handle The Truth No.2 Caitlin Jacinta Milner Midolo 2011
You Lookin At Me! Bailey Seagrott 2011
You Take The Breath Out Of Me Lydia Bryant 2010
Younan Abdulrahim Younan Abdulrahim 2010
Younger Bro & Me Bonnie Hyatt 2012
You're Invited To Tea Liana Gangi 2011
Youth Culture Vann Jackson 2011
Yum Joyce Sun 2012
YUM Toast.. <33 Stephanie Leinasars 2008
Displaying 1 - 23 of 23

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!