Entry NameStudentYear
NRL Lucas Weston 2023
Pringle Phoebe Jukes 2023
Fox Lucy T 2023
Ocean Cinquain Billie Eustace 2023
Rainy Night Lily Sharpe 2023
Dam Lincoln B 2023
Coins Tyler Baratta 2023
Footy Tia R 2023
Netball Emmy Perrett 2023
Netball Allegra Dioth 2023
FOOD Tameeka Jensen 2023
My Heart Evie Mckenzie 2023
Ocean Jaxson Greenalsh 2023
An Impossible Poem Fox Gresham 2023
The Dog And The Stick Summa Routledge 2023
Maths Hannah Richardson 2023
Demons Inside Ella Van Dongen 2023
Nut Rory O'connor 2023
The Rose Gardens Tayla Cullen 2023
Acrostic Poem Rhys Diprose 2023
Mungo Man Alyssa Madeley 2023
The Cool Doggo Garth Hines 2023
Dog Jake W 2023
Snowy Day Alana Lowe 2023
Beach Day Kiarna Mowat 2023
Narrabeen Man George Dufficy 2023
Narrabeen Man Shelby H 2023
Potato Cody Duncombe 2023
Doggy Dude Cameron Ryan 2023
The Ice Man Timarl Stubbs 2023
Displaying 120 - 150 of 91003

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!