Entry NameStudentYear
Trust No One Akeira Adams 2023
The Worst Summer Ever Casey Behrmann 2023
A Day To Celebrate. Sonya Lam 2023
This Story Socks People Isaiah Bradley 2023
THANATOS Ally Lam 2023
Fire’s Reign Charlotte Woodhouse 2023
Shylikite- Part 1 Joanna Tan 2023
Pink Ribbon Amber Choucair 2023
The Best Moments Jesse Govers 2023
A Day In The Life Of A Child Prodigy Shivangi Sood 2023
The Dragon's Eye Ethan Weller 2023
Trapped In Officeworks Bradley Vercoe 2023
Birthday Disaster Sophie Makita 2023
The Suitcase Mystery Amelia Rose Dennis 2023
Where The Forest Ends Ellie Holmes 2023
The Stepmother Millie Taylor 2023
Don't Hide, Keep Running Melia Sheppard 2023
Bloody Sunday Holland Ruscoe 2023
The Old Swing Stella Patterson 2023
Sleepyhead Searched Dinethra Patabendige 2023
To Fight With You Angel Pho 2023
Enemy Contact Anthony Mackun 2023
Legacy Claudia Smith 2023
Sweet Sixteen Amy Parker 2023
Sweet Reprieve Hana Elsokkari 2023
The Toy Sale Andy Shi 2023
The Scaled Journey Matthew Tinley 2023
A Night To Remember Zechariah Malai 2023
The Last Three Juliet Lavender 2023
The Sniper Annie Lavender 2023
Displaying 30 - 60 of 122024

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!